Assessment Service Providers

The following organizations have been formally approved as accredited Service Providers having their own Assessment Method accredited by the TMMi Foundation.

COUNTRY

SERVICE PROVIDER

WEBSITE

CHINA

JunYu1

Juni Consulting Co, Ltd

info@junyuconsulting.com
17F C1, No 526 Laoshan Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai
+86 -21 -5877 5375

TAM v1.0
Cert no. 20170203-20200229-041075
Exp. 29 Feb 2020

Shenzhen Pioneer

Shenzhen Pioneer Operation Service Co. Ltd.

Feng Xu
xufeng@pioneerservice.cn
16th Floor, No. 500 , Pudong South Road
Pudong District, Shanghai,
+86(21) 68862106

Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20170504-20200531-033446
Exp. 31 May 2020

H3C

Unis Huashan Technologies Co. Ltd.

Lin Long
lin.long@h3c.com
2nd Floor, No. 2157, Jinke Road,
Pudong District, Shanghai
+86(21)20321723

Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20180423-20210430-267507
Exp. 30 Apr 2021

GERMANY

accenture

Accenture GmbH

Paul Mowat
paul.mowat@accenture.com
Campus Kronberg 1,
61476 Kronberg,
+49 6173 94 67619

Accenture TMMi Assessment Method 2.0
Cert no. 20150831-20180831-153640
Exp. 31 Aug 2018

FRANCE

certilog

Certilog SARL

Eric Riou du Cosquer
erdc@certilogtest.com
Société Certilog
5, rue de Broglie
22300 Lannion
+33 (0)2 96 38 88 42

Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20181018-20211031-305465
Exp. 31 Oct 2021

INDIA

KPMG

KPMG

Prerit Binjrajka
prerit@kpmg.com
Maruthi Info-Tech Centre,
11-12/1 Inner Ring Road,
Koramangala,
Bangalore- 560071
+91-80 39806000

TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20180301-20210430-262077
Exp. 30 Apr 2021

SOUTH-KOREA

sta-consulting

STA Consulting Inc

Hohaeng CHO
hhcho@sta.co.kr
Samsung Building Floor 4, Samsung-dong 142-18, Kangnam-ku, SEOUL
+82-70-7864-7720

TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20171016-20201231-207713
Exp. 31 Dec 2020

SPAIN

image001

MTP

Javier de la Plaza
info@mtp.es
C/ Santa Leonor Edificio C, 4ª
28037 Madrid
+34 681285991

TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20140331-20170331-023383
Exp. 31 Mar 2020

UNITED KINGDOM

experimentus2

Experimentus Ltd

Martin Adcock
martin.adcock@experimentus.com
12 Melcombe Place,
London, NW1 6JJ
+44 (0) 207 871 2300

Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20180831-20180831-013667
Exp. 31 Dec 2018

USA

cognizant

Cognizant Technology Solutions

Sriram Krishnamoorthy
Tmmiadvisory@cognizant.com
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard
Teaneck, NJ 07666
+1 201 801 0233

Cognizant TMMi Assessment Method 1.4
Cert no. 20160630-20190630-207380
Exp. 30 Jun 2019

QUICK LINKS

courses-icon-small

COURSES

accreditations-icon-small

ACCREDITATIONS

speakers-icon-small

SPEAKERS

case-studies-icon-small

CASE STUDIES

board-members-icon-small

BOARD MEMBERS

downloads-icon-small

DOWNLOADS