Service Providers

Service Providers

The following organizations have been formally approved as accredited Service Providers having their own Assessment Method accredited by the TMMi Foundation.


Accenture TMMi Assessment Method 2.0
Cert no. 20150831-20180831-153640
Exp. 31 Aug 2018

Accenture GmbH

Matthias Rasking
matthias.rasking@accenture.com
Campus Kronberg 1,
61476 Kronberg,

GERMANY

+49 6173 94 67619


Experimentus TMMi Method v2.0
Cert no. 20150301-20180331-221306
Exp. 31 Mar 2018

Certilog

Eric Riou du Cosquer
erdc@certilogtest.com
Société Certilog
5, rue de Broglie
22300 Lannion

FRANCE

+33 (0)2 96 38 88 42


Cognizant TMMi Assessment Method 1.4
Cert no. 20160630-20190630-207380
Exp. 30 Jun 2019

Cognizant Technology Solutions

Sriram Krishnamoorthy
Sriram.Krishnamoorthy@cognizant.com
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard
Teaneck, NJ 07666

USA

+1 201 801 0233


Experimentus TMMi Method v2.0
Cert no. 20140718-20170731-210948
Exp. 31 Jul 2017

David Consulting Group

Thomas Cagley
t.cagley@davidconsultinggroup.com
Liberty Square, Suite B-2
270 West Lancaster Ave,
Malvern, PA 19355

USA

+1.610.644.2856


Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20180831-20180831-013667
Exp. 31 Aug 2018

Experimentus Ltd

Martin Adcock
martin.adcock@experimentus.com
12 Melcombe Place,
London,  NW1 6JJ

UNITED KINGDOM

+44 (0) 207 871 2300

Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20170203-20200229-267178
Exp. 29 Feb 2020

JunYu Consulting Co, Ltd

info@junyuconsulting.com
17F C1, No 526 Laoshan Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC of CHINA

+86 -21 -5877 5375

KPMG
TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20180301-20210430-262077
Exp. 30 Apr 2021

KPMG

Rajesh Kannan
rajeshk@kpmg.com

Maruthi Info-Tech Centre,
11-12/1 Inner Ring Road,
Koramangala,
Bangalore- 560071

India

+91-80 39806000


TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20140331-20170331-023383
Exp. 31 Mar 2020

MTP

Javier de la Plaza
info@mtp.es

C/ Santa Leonor Edificio C, 4ª
28037 Madrid

SPAIN

+34 681285991


Experimentus TMMi Method v3.0
Cert no. 20170504-20200531-033446
Exp. 31 May 2020

Shenzhen Pioneer Operation Service Co.Ltd

Feng Xu
xufeng@pioneerservice.cn
16th Floor, No. 500 , Pudong South Road
Pudong District, Shanghai,

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC of CHINA

+86(21) 68862106


TMMi Assessment Method 1.0
Cert no. 20171016-20201231-207713
Exp. 31 Dec 2020

STA Consulting Inc

Hohaeng CHO
hhcho@sta.co.kr
Samsung Building Floor 4, Samsung-dong 142-18, Kangnam-ku, SEOUL

Republic of Korea

+82-70-7864-7720

H3C

Experimentus TMMi Method v2.0
Cert no. 20160121-20180131-254714
Exp. 31 Jan 2019

Unis Huashan Technologies Co. Ltd.

Lin Long
lin.long@h3c.com

2nd Floor, No. 2157, Jinke Road,
Pudong District, Shanghai

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC of CHINA

+862120321723